

Teams Report

Team:

Berwick Saints All Stars

Officials

Coach: Gavin Lehmann

Team Manager: Nicole Lehmann

Nembers	
I. Abhay Dhillon	
2. Jayden Duku	
3. Levi Lehmann	
I. Minul Peiris	
5. Dharin Perera	
6. Isaiah Phan	
7. Terrence Tong	

Coach: Coach - TBC

Team Manager: Team Manager - TBC

embers
Ibrahim Baig
Jairus Jacob
Marzeus Jundis
Aaron Molri
Vyshnav Sudhan
Ethan Wang

Coach: Greg Buttigieg

Team Manager: Lisa Holland

Members
1. Jacob Buttigieg
2. Braxton May
3. Elias Miles
4. Shreyan Nellori
5. Harry Rochester
6. Dildeep Singh
7. Mesandu Wickramanayake

Coach: Jason Rivet

Team Manager: Rachael Cornell

nbers	
i Chaponda	
/ Johnson	
haz Kent	
hazie Makaio	
icah Nortey	
arl Prudencio	
arter Rivet	
awrence Sun	

Coach: Adam Curphey

Team Manager: Jessica Curphey

Members1. Jack Allen2. Ethan Aquino3. Alexander Buca-Salvador4. John Curphey5. Abel Hunt6. Ovin Samaranayake7. Jacob Urzabia8. Ryder Young

Coach: Daniel White

Team Manager: Tracy White

embers
Joel Antony
Zac Asiaee
Zi Auxtero
ALEXANDER LE
Om Ratti
Oliver Rizaldi
Jacob Trickey
Harvey White

Coach: Greg Fortin

Team Manager: Team Manager - TBC

embers
AARYAN AERY
RYAN AERY
Umira Amarasekara
Kairav Chakravarti
Giles Fortin
Hudson French
Hudson Georgiou
Kanav Jassal

Coach: Mike Anderson

Team Manager: Megan Gibb

embers
Thomas Anderson
Blake Chapman
Sreyan Dewan
Hudson Gibb
Jay Hari
Eason Shrestha-Lu
Brinley Townsend

Coach: Coach - TBC

Team Manager: Mark Limas

1embers
. SENOMEE ADIKARAM
. Seyara Deza
. Aleisha Limas
. Bryanna Mushandi
. Shyla Nathan
. hartley patterson
. Sayla Trimby

Coach: Bek Ralph

Coach: Robert Palazzolo

Team Manager: Carly Cousins

Members

1. Thomas Cousins
2. Kivain Jayarathna
3. Pavel Mrozik
4. Joshua Mushandi
5. Jack Palazzolo
6. Knox Ralph
7. Stacey Wall

Coach: Coach - TBC

Team Manager: Team Manager - TBC

lembers
. Amelia ann Alan
. Trenay Bailey
. Eloa Couyava
. Sara Fayazi
Penelope Iliareiziz
. Tina Zhang

Coach: Al Genebe

Team Manager: Luke Dinon

embers
Noah Jeremiah Albarina
Davin De Silva
Hamish Dinon
Lucas Genabe
Liam Musgrove
Asher Muthupana
Eric Sidhu

Officials
Coach: Jaxson Hanegraaf
Coach: Shae Anderson
Coach: Damien Hanegraaf
Team Manager: Ashlee Hanegraaf

Members

Kane Anderson
William Burton
Yuvraj singh Chahal
Nate Hanegraaf
Dinayne Jayawardana
Nate Lowndes
Alfie Sarkar
Zavier Smith